Märdian Werkzeug und Maschinenbau - Services
SERVICES  //  

SERVICES

That's what you can expect.

We will perform a thorough assessment and find solutions that save energy, materials and labor effort. We will persistently focus on the practical implementation of our ideas until they comply with our extremely high standards. The results are original and innovative products. And sustainable business relationships.

märdian services

We develop and design. We will search for the best possible problem solution, in a cooperative effort with our customers but also on our own. Our ideas and approaches are checked with great scrutiny. Only solutions that actually benefit our customers will leave our workshop.

märdian services

We manufacture. An idea is only as good as its implementation. Therefore, our quality criteria are technical perfection and a reliable production. This also applies to appointments and our service on-site.

märdian services

We are able to carry out punching-work on your behalf. With our in-house rotary punching machines
and tools, we are able to cleanly and precisely punch plastic profiles in different quantities and with different punching templates. Your profiles can then be delivered reliably and on the desired date.

märdian services

Märdian Werkzeug und Maschinenbau - Leistungen
LEISTUNGEN  //  

LEISTUNGEN

Das können Sie erwarten.

Wir denken gründlich nach und finden Lösungen, die Energie, Material und Arbeitskraft sparen. Wir feilen beharrlich an den praktischen Umsetzungen unserer Ideen bis sie unseren nicht geringen Ansprüchen genügen. Das Ergebnis sind originelle und innovative Produkte. Und nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen.

leistungen märdian

Wir entwickeln und konstruieren. Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden, aber auch in eigener Regie, suchen wir nach der bestmöglichen Lösung für ein Problem. Wir prüfen unsere Ideen und Pläne genau. Nur, was unsere Kunden wirklich weiter bringt, verlässt die Werkstatt.

leistungen märdian

Wir bauen. Eine Idee ist nur so gut wir ihre Ausführung. Technische Perfektion und zuverlässige Fertigung sind unsere Qualitätskriterien. Das gilt auch für Termine und unseren Service bei Ihnen vor Ort.

leistungen märdian

Wir stanzen in Ihrem Auftrag. Mit unseren hauseigenen Rotations-Stanzmaschinen
und -werkzeugen stanzen wir Kunststoffprofile in verschiedenen Stückzahlen und mit unterschiedlichen Stanzbildern sauber und präzise. Wir liefern Ihre Profile pünktlich und zuverlässig zum gewünschten Termin.

leistungen märdian